top of page
texture white.png
PLAN YOUR VISIT - TAB - GARAGE.png

Camping Passes are new this year and are required if you intend to stay overnight at the facility. Camping passes can be purchased for a single or multiple days.

Electric Reservations provide access to a 50 amp outlet (adapters are not provided) and a camping pass is included in the cost. Reservations are for the entire length of the event.

Garage Reservations are for the entire length of the event. The camping pass is not included and must be purchased separately if you intend to stay overnight at the facility.​

Cancellations of any passes or reservations 48 hours or more before the 6 pm event move-in will receive a full refund. Refunds are not available with less than 48 hours notice. Cancellation requests can be emailed to cancellations@pittrace.com to ensure an accurate record of the timing of your cancellation request.

  • Sun, Jun 23
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Fri, Jul 05
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Jul 11
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Jul 18
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Sun, Jul 28
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Wed, Jul 31
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Fri, Aug 02
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Sun, Aug 04
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Aug 08
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Sun, Aug 11
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Wed, Aug 14
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Aug 22
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Sun, Aug 25
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Sep 05
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Fri, Sep 13
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Fri, Sep 20
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Sep 26
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
  • Thu, Oct 03
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
    Pitt Race, 201 Penndale Rd, Wampum, PA 16157, USA
bottom of page